Skip to main content


Directions

BY AIR

The main airport of the Komi Republic is located in its capital ― the city of Syktyvkar. The airport accommodates flights from Moscow, St. Petersburg, Arkhangelsk, Belgorod, Ekaterinburg, Kazan, Kaluga, Kotlas, Naryan-Mar, Perm, Samara, Baku.

Ukhta Airport accommodates flights from Moscow too. There are regular flights from the majority of towns of the Komi Republic and some district centers. Ukhta, Usinsk, Inta, Pechora, Vorkuta, Vuktyl, Koslan, Troitsko-Pechorsk and Ust-Tsilma can be accessible by air. 

You can get from Syktyvkar Airport to the city center by bus, taxi, car or on foot. It takes no more than 10 minutes.

BY TRAIN

A long railway network connects the Komi Republic with other regions of Russia. The Mikun-Syktyvkar railway line connects the capital of the Republic with the all-Russian railway network. Direct trains regularly run from Syktyvkar to Moscow, St. Petersburg, Arkhangelsk, Kotlas, Novorossiysk, Adler, etc.

You can get to the capital of the Komi Republic:

 from Moscow ― by Moscow – Syktyvkar train (travel time ― 25 h);

from St. Petersburg ― by St. Petersburg ― Syktyvkar train (travel time ― 32 h);

You can also get to towns and districts of the Komi Republic by train.

Перейти к основному содержанию


Как добраться

На самолете

Главный аэропорт Республики Коми находится в столице региона - городе Сыктывкаре. Аэропорт принимает регулярные рейсы из Москвы, Санкт-Петербурга, Архангельска, Белгорода, Екатеринбурга, Казани, Калуги, Котласа, Нарьян-Мара, Перми, Самары, Баку.

Рейсы из Москвы принимает также аэропорт Ухты.

С большинством городов республики и некоторыми районными центрами есть авиасообщение. Так, из Сыктывкара на самолете можно добраться до УхтыУсинскаИнтыПечорыВоркутыВуктылаКосланаТроицко-Печорска и Усть-Цильмы

Из аэропорта Сыктывкара до центра города можно добраться на автобусе, такси, автомобиле или дойти пешком. Прогулка займет не более 10 минут. 

На поезде

Значительная по протяженности железднодорожная сеть связывает Республику Коми и другими регионами России.

Железнодорожная ветка Микунь-Сыктывкар связывает столицу республики с общероссийской сетью железных дорог. В Сыктывкар курсируют регулярные беспересадочные вагоны до городов Москва, Санкт-Петербург, Архангельск, Котлас, Новороссийск, Адлер и др.

Доехать до столицы республики можно:

из Москвы – поездом «Москва – Сыктывкар» (время в пути 25 ч)

из Санкт-Петербурга - поездом «Санкт-Петербург — Сыктывкар» (время в пути 32 ч)

В города и районы республики также можно доехать на поезде.